Harboe Snipe Cup 2016

May 16, 2016 by

Congratulations to the winner of Harboe Cup 2016 Manu Hens and Maj Hansen Borgen! 2nd place Yannick Laumanns and Dries Combé, 3rd place Christian and Celina Skjoldvang Andersen. Winner of Danish Championship was Christian and Celina Skjoldvang Andersen, 2nd place Kim and Annette Lindal and 3rd place Henrik Dahl and Peter Sølver.

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>